MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Distrkt C

DC2 - Nina Flowers

Washington, DC
From the 1st season of Rupauls Drag Race to clubs across the globe,DJ Nina Flowers wow the world and has crowds dancing for thier lives.Don't miss this amazing night of music on Sunday, October 8th of Columbus Day Weekend.... read more
  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Winter White with Manny Lehman

Winter White with Manny Lehman

Washington, DC
White Attire SuggestedDJ Manny Lehman in an extend set session
Sat, Aug 12 2017 10:00 PM Sun, Aug 13 2017 6:00 AM

Distrkt C - Teddy Bear Romp

Distrkt C - Teddy Bear Romp

Washington, DC
DJs: Dawson & Shane Steil
Sat, Jul 8 2017 10:00 PM Sun, Jul 9 2017 8:00 PM

Distrkt C PRIDE - Powered by SCRUFF

Distrkt C PRIDE - Powered by SCRUFF

Washington, DC
Distrkt C Pride Tickets:Two Day Pass includes all events on June 10 & 11, 2017Distrkt C Pride - Saturday Ticket - Good for Distrkt C on Saturday, June 10, 2017Distrkt C Pride - Sunday Ticket - Good for Distrkt C's Indoor/Outdoor Music Festival on Sunday, June 11, 2017 Powered by: ScruffSaturday,...
Sat, Jun 10 2017 10:00 PM Mon, Jun 12 2017 11:00 AM

DC2 - Mykonos Beach Party

DC2 - Mykonos Beach Party

Washington, DC
NOTICE:  This event is FREE from 10-11pm wearing swimwear.Distrkt C is taking you to the beach to kick the summer off.  Look for the club to be transformed into a MYKONOS Beach Party.DJs: Dani Toro & Jack Chang Someone will win a pair of bracelets good for all Xlsior Mykonos (Greece) events from...
Sun, May 28 2017 10:00 PM Mon, May 29 2017 8:00 AM

Distrkt C - REBEL YELL

Distrkt C - REBEL YELL

Washington, DC
D.C. Leather Pride's Official Saturday Night Event!May 13, 2017Distrkt C - Rebel YellDJs: Mike Reimer & Tracy YoungSuggested Dress: Leather, Gear, Uniforms, Jocks & HarnessesDoors Open at 10PM - Close when the party ends or 8amD.C. Eagle - 3701 Benning Road NE - Washington, D.C. 20019
Sat, May 13 2017 10:00 PM Sun, May 14 2017 8:00 AM

Distrkt C HARDCORE

Distrkt C HARDCORE

Washington, DC
Distrkt C goes HARDCORE in April two international superstar DJs. DJ GSP (Greece/London) &DJ Tannuri (Brasil) Doors open at 10pmTickets at the door:  $30 before Midnight & $40 after
Sat, Apr 8 2017 10:00 PM Sun, Apr 9 2017 8:00 AM

Distrkt C with Oscar Velazquez

Distrkt C with Oscar Velazquez

Washington, DC
Take a musical journey around the world with Distrkt C in March.DJs:  Barney Philly & Oscar Velazquez
Sat, Mar 11 2017 10:00 PM Sun, Mar 12 2017 8:00 AM

DC2 with Morabito

DC2 with Morabito

Washington, DC
Distrkt C Presents:DC2 - The new Sunday night editon of Distrkt C on holiday weekends.  Kicking-off on Sunday, February 19th over President's Weekend at the D.C. Eagle.DJs: X Gonzalez & MorabitoA portion of the door will go to The Cherry Fund and will support DC's HIV services.Doors Open at 10pm ...
Sun, Feb 19 2017 10:00 PM Mon, Feb 20 2017 8:00 AM

Distrkt C - 1 Year Anniversary Party

Distrkt C - 1 Year Anniversary Party

Washington, DC
Celebrating 1 Year of Distrkt C EventsDJs: Mark DeMarko & Manny LehmanAppearances by: Rikk York & Dylan KnightDoors Open at 10pm - Party till it ends or 8am
Sat, Feb 11 2017 10:00 PM Sun, Feb 12 2017 8:00 AM

Scruff Pass - SOLD OUT

Scruff Pass - SOLD OUT

Washington, DC
Limited time offer from Scruff - Admission good for both Distrkt C events in February.  1. Distrkt C's 1 Year Anniversary Party on February 11, 20172. DC2 on Sunday, February 19th.Distrkt C with DJs:  Mark DeMarko & Manny LehmanDC2 with DJs: X Gonzalez & Morabito
Sat, Feb 11 2017 10:00 PM Sun, Feb 12 2017 8:00 AM
  September 2017  
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30